FREE SHIPPING on orders over €49 | 10% discount when you subscribe to Les Petits Privilege Club

0

your basket is empty

CHARLIE CRANE

Kumi Bassinet With Foam Mattress - Aqua Blue

Designed to replicate the soothing comfort of a mother's womb, the bassinet is where baby spends most of their time during the first few months of life. Charlie Crane Paris' Kumi Cradle takes this concept to another level.

The design of the KUMI combines tradition and modernity. A work of art in its own right, it retains the soothing rocking, a delicate movement that helps babies fall asleep, while sketching minimalist and contemporary lines, thanks in particular to the laces that surround it, which gives it both lightness and safety. A beautiful piece that will fit effortlessly into your home's aesthetic.

Comes complete with a mattress. For fitted sheet options designed for this crib, we have the Kumi Organic Muslin Fitted Sheets - super soft and available in 3 colours.

Delivery to France and Monaco is FREE for orders over €120* and FREE to most other European countries from €150*

Standard delivery for France and Monaco as follows:

- Mondial Relay €4.90 (2-3 working days)

- Colissimo at home € 6.90 (1-2 working days)

- Chronopost Next Day €14.90**

*Excluding heavy furniture or certain very bulky toys. The heavy furniture package is €50.

**From price. Price according to weight and size for Chronopost. We ship to the following countries: France, Monaco, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland, Austria, Germany and Belgium.Please see our Shipping Policy to see rates for all European countries OR the Shipping Calculator in your Shopping Cart Page to estimate shipping costs. No surprises at checkout!

LIVRAISON GRATUITE sur les commandes supérieures à 49 € | 10% de réduction en vous abonnant au Club Privilèges Les Petits

0

Votre panier est vide

CHARLIE CRANE

Berceau Kumi Avec Matelas En Mousse - Aqua Blue

Conçu pour reproduire le confort apaisant du ventre de la mère, le berceau est l'endroit où le bébé passe la plupart de son temps au cours des premiers mois de sa vie. Le berceau Kumi de Charlie Crane Paris porte ce concept à un autre niveau.

Le design de la KUMI allie tradition et modernité. Œuvre d'art à part entière, il conserve le balancement apaisant, un mouvement délicat qui aide les bébés à s'endormir, tout en esquissant des lignes minimalistes et contemporaines, grâce notamment aux lacets qui l'entourent, ce qui lui confère à la fois légèreté et sécurité. Une belle pièce qui s'intégrera sans effort à l'esthétique de votre maison.

Livré complet avec un matelas. Pour les options de drap-housse conçues pour ce berceau, nous avons le Draps-housses en mousseline biologique Kumi - super doux et disponible en 3 couleurs.

La livraison en France et Monaco est GRATUITE pour les commandes supérieures à 49 €* et GRATUITE dans la plupart des autres pays européens à partir de 80 €*

Livraison standard pour la France et Monaco comme suit :

- Mondial Relay 3,90 € (2-3 jours ouvrés)

- Colissimo à domicile € 6,90 (1-2 jours ouvrés)

- Chronopost Jour Suivant 14,90 €**

* Gratuit avec Mondial Relay pour les commandes supérieures à 49 €. Gratuit avec Colissimo Suivi pour les commandes supérieures à 120 €

**À partir du prix. Prix ​​en fonction du poids et de la taille pour Chronopost. Nous expédions dans les pays suivants : France, Monaco, Italie, Espagne, Portugal, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, République d'Irlande, Autriche, Allemagne et Belgique.Veuillez consulter notre politique d'expédition pour voir les tarifs pour tous les pays européens OU le calculateur d'expédition dans votre Page Panier pour estimer les frais de livraison. Pas de surprise à la caisse !