FREE SHIPPING on orders over €49 | 10% discount when you subscribe to Les Petits Privilege Club

0

your basket is empty

VIPACK

Billy Desk

Trendy desk with a geometric design and a gold color accent. Modern and Scandinavian look. Available in white color. The Vipack Billy desk in white is the finishing touch to any teenager's room. The desk has two practical drawers for storing things.

The top has a height of 75 cm. Diagonal stripes are characteristic of this collection. This also applies to the gold handles and legs. This table is easy to combine with other colors from the Billy collection. Length. 60cm. Lenght. 125cm. Height. 75cm

Delivery to France and Monaco is FREE for orders over €120* and FREE to most other European countries from €150*

Standard delivery for France and Monaco as follows:

- Mondial Relay €4.90 (2-3 working days)

- Colissimo at home € 6.90 (1-2 working days)

- Chronopost Next Day €14.90**

*Excluding heavy furniture or certain very bulky toys. The heavy furniture package is €50.

**From price. Price according to weight and size for Chronopost. We ship to the following countries: France, Monaco, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland, Austria, Germany and Belgium.Please see our Shipping Policy to see rates for all European countries OR the Shipping Calculator in your Shopping Cart Page to estimate shipping costs. No surprises at checkout!

LIVRAISON GRATUITE sur les commandes supérieures à 49 € | 10% de réduction en vous abonnant au Club Privilèges Les Petits

0

Votre panier est vide

VIPACK

Bureau Billy

Bureau branché avec un design géométrique et un accent de couleur dorée. Look moderne et scandinave. Disponible en couleur blanche. Le bureau Vipack Billy en blanc apporte la touche finale à toute chambre d'adolescent. Le bureau dispose de deux tiroirs pratiques pour ranger les affaires.

Le sommet a une hauteur de 75 cm. Les rayures diagonales sont caractéristiques de cette collection. Cela vaut également pour les poignées et les jambes en or. Cette table est facile à combiner avec d'autres couleurs de la collection Billy. Longueur. 60 cm. Largeur. 125 cm. Hauteur. 75 cm

La livraison en France et Monaco est GRATUITE pour les commandes supérieures à 49 €* et GRATUITE dans la plupart des autres pays européens à partir de 80 €*

Livraison standard pour la France et Monaco comme suit :

- Mondial Relay 3,90 € (2-3 jours ouvrés)

- Colissimo à domicile € 6,90 (1-2 jours ouvrés)

- Chronopost Jour Suivant 14,90 €**

* Gratuit avec Mondial Relay pour les commandes supérieures à 49 €. Gratuit avec Colissimo Suivi pour les commandes supérieures à 120 €

**À partir du prix. Prix ​​en fonction du poids et de la taille pour Chronopost. Nous expédions dans les pays suivants : France, Monaco, Italie, Espagne, Portugal, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, République d'Irlande, Autriche, Allemagne et Belgique.Veuillez consulter notre politique d'expédition pour voir les tarifs pour tous les pays européens OU le calculateur d'expédition dans votre Page Panier pour estimer les frais de livraison. Pas de surprise à la caisse !