FREE SHIPPING on orders over €49 | 10% discount when you subscribe to Les Petits Privilege Club

0

your basket is empty

TRICLIMB

Natural Pikler Triclimb Climbing Frame

The classic Triclimb triangle climbing frame with a quick folding mechanism. Perfectly shaped to encourage children to stand, climb and conquer at their own pace, which forms the basis of Montessori pedagogy. The Triclimb climbing frame naturally inspires confidence and builds strength in your little ones as they reach new stages of development. Each step on the ladder signals a new accomplishment and a new goal.

Children begin to reach and pull themselves onto the frame around 9 months. At this young age, Triclimb provides a stable platform perfect for the first steps in a standing position. As confidence and muscle strength increase, children can begin to climb the ladder and eventually reach the top. At the top of the Triclimb there are two rungs rather than one, allowing kids to pause, assess and spin before descending the other side. When given the opportunity, children reach each stage through their own determination, success is theirs.

More information about Triclimb and the Pikler climbing frame:

The origins of the Pikler triangular climbing frame come from Emmi Pikler, a Hungarian pediatrician who pioneered theories of child development in the 1930s/40s. These theories revolved around a respectful relationship between child and parent and the natural progression of motor development through free movement and play. Emmi Pikler believed it was important to provide children with the ability to move naturally based on their inherent abilities. This is the very essence of Triclimb.

The original Pikler triangle is based on the thinking of Emmi Pikler, a pediatrician from Vienna. She developed a new theory of child development in the 1930s/40s, which was to encourage children to move freely and develop at their own pace. She observed that according to accident statistics, children who were given the freedom to move freely, climb and jump as they pleased were generally more physically fit and could fall without injury due to better understanding of their body and its limits. Pikler devoted most of her life to understanding the natural developmental needs of children, and founded the Lóczy Orphanage in 1946, where she encouraged a comfortable atmosphere that fostered the conditions necessary for healthy play.

Patterns are the repetitive behaviors your child engages in to learn new skills, like rolling a car back and forth all day. They are very useful for cognitive development and allow the child to grow and acquire adult skills, such as driving a car. The Triclimb is really great at supporting a few major play and behavior patterns. In particular, the Triclimb promotes orientation, trajectory and confinement.

Delivery to France and Monaco is FREE for orders over €120* and FREE to most other European countries from €150*

Standard delivery for France and Monaco as follows:

- Mondial Relay €4.90 (2-3 working days)

- Colissimo at home € 6.90 (1-2 working days)

- Chronopost Next Day €14.90**

*Excluding heavy furniture or certain very bulky toys. The heavy furniture package is €50.

**From price. Price according to weight and size for Chronopost. We ship to the following countries: France, Monaco, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland, Austria, Germany and Belgium.Please see our Shipping Policy to see rates for all European countries OR the Shipping Calculator in your Shopping Cart Page to estimate shipping costs. No surprises at checkout!

LIVRAISON GRATUITE sur les commandes supérieures à 49 € | 10% de réduction en vous abonnant au Club Privilèges Les Petits

0

Votre panier est vide

TRICLIMB

Cadre D'Escalade Triclimb Natural Pikler

Le classique cadre d'escalade Triclimb triangle avec un mécanisme de pliage rapide. Parfaitement formé pour encourager les enfants à se tenir debout, à grimper et à conquérir à leur propre rythme, ce qui constitue la base de la pédagogie Montessori. Le cadre d'escalade Triclimb inspire naturellement la confiance et renforce la force de vos petits à mesure qu'ils atteignent de nouvelles étapes de développement. Chaque étape sur l'échelle signale un nouvel accomplissement et un nouvel objectif.

Les enfants commencent à atteindre et à se hisser sur le cadre vers 9 mois. À ce jeune âge, Triclimb constitue une plateforme stable parfaite pour les premiers pas en position debout. Au fur et à mesure que la confiance et la force musculaire augmentent, les enfants peuvent commencer à grimper l'échelle et finalement atteindre le sommet. Au sommet du Triclimb, il y a deux échelons plutôt qu'un, ce qui permet aux enfants de faire une pause, d'évaluer et de tourner avant de descendre de l'autre côté. Lorsqu'ils en ont l'occasion, les enfants atteignent chaque étape grâce à leur propre détermination, la réussite leur appartient.

Plus d'informations sur Triclimb et le cadre d'escalade Pikler :

Les origines du cadre à grimper triangulaire Pikler viennent d'Emmi Pikler, un pédiatre hongrois qui a été le pionnier des théories sur le développement de l'enfant dans les années 1930/40. Ces théories s'articulaient autour d'une relation respectueuse entre l'enfant et ses parents et de la progression naturelle du développement moteur par le biais du mouvement libre et du jeu. Emmi Pikler pensait qu'il était important d'offrir aux enfants la possibilité de bouger naturellement en fonction de leurs capacités inhérentes. C'est l'essence même de Triclimb.

Le triangle Pikler original est basé sur la pensée d'Emmi Pikler, une pédiatre originaire de Vienne. Elle a élaboré une nouvelle théorie du développement de l'enfant dans les années 1930/40, qui consistait à encourager les enfants à bouger librement et à se développer à leur propre rythme. Elle a observé que, d'après les statistiques sur les accidents, les enfants qui avaient la liberté de se déplacer librement, de grimper et de sauter à leur guise, étaient généralement plus aptes physiquement et pouvaient tomber sans se blesser grâce à une meilleure compréhension de leur corps et de ses limites. Pikler a consacré la majeure partie de sa vie à comprendre les besoins de développement naturel des enfants, et a fondé l'orphelinat Lóczy en 1946, où elle a encouragé une atmosphère confortable favorisant les conditions nécessaires à un jeu sain.

Les schémas sont les comportements répétitifs que votre enfant adopte pour apprendre de nouvelles compétences, comme faire rouler une voiture d'avant en arrière toute la journée. Ils sont très utiles pour le développement cognitif et permettent à l'enfant de grandir et d'acquérir des compétences d'adulte, comme conduire une voiture. Le Triclimb est vraiment génial pour soutenir quelques modèles majeurs de jeu et de comportement. En particulier, le Triclimb favorise l'orientation, la trajectoire et l'enfermement.

La livraison en France et Monaco est GRATUITE pour les commandes supérieures à 49 €* et GRATUITE dans la plupart des autres pays européens à partir de 80 €*

Livraison standard pour la France et Monaco comme suit :

- Mondial Relay 3,90 € (2-3 jours ouvrés)

- Colissimo à domicile € 6,90 (1-2 jours ouvrés)

- Chronopost Jour Suivant 14,90 €**

* Gratuit avec Mondial Relay pour les commandes supérieures à 49 €. Gratuit avec Colissimo Suivi pour les commandes supérieures à 120 €

**À partir du prix. Prix ​​en fonction du poids et de la taille pour Chronopost. Nous expédions dans les pays suivants : France, Monaco, Italie, Espagne, Portugal, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, République d'Irlande, Autriche, Allemagne et Belgique.Veuillez consulter notre politique d'expédition pour voir les tarifs pour tous les pays européens OU le calculateur d'expédition dans votre Page Panier pour estimer les frais de livraison. Pas de surprise à la caisse !