0

your basket is empty

Robin 2 Door Wardrobe

The Robin 2D Cast Avec from Vipack is the perfect solution for children's rooms! This piece of furniture is not only elegant and timeless, but also sturdy and durable, and it will withstand a child's madness and imagination! Dare to use the Robin 2D Cast Avec from Vipack and enjoy a unique child's bedroom!

  • This ROBIN cabinet with 2 doors is made of white lacquered MDF combined with solid pine. You have the choice between 3 variations for the arrangement of this cabinet. You can opt for a clothes rail behind one door and a maximum of 4 shelves behind the other door. It is also possible to opt for a wardrobe with shelves behind the two doors. It is also possible to further customize the layout of this cabinet using optional shelves available separately. The doors are finished with fine vertical grooves and feature a soft closing system.

Materials:

  • MDF panels

Colors / Patterns:

  • 2 door wardrobe White 

Features:

  • 2 doors 
  • 1 wardrobe 
  • 5 shelves 
  • Soft closing 

Product weight:

  • Armoire 2 portes: 106.7kg

Dimensions:

  • 2-door wardrobe: 110 x 57 x 204.5 cm

Delivery: 

  • This product ships directly from the brand. Please allow up to 7-10 days for delivery. Delivery is to the door only. Please examine the package when it arrives, if there is any damage you can reject it to the driver. 

see all vipack

view all cabinets

  • Free delivery with Mondial Relay from €49 of purchases in France, Monaco, Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands. Standard delivery from €3.90

  • Free delivery with Mondial Relay from €59 of purchases in Spain and Portugal. Standard delivery from €4.90

  • Free delivery from 150 € of purchases in Germany and Italy. Standard delivery from €6.90

Please see our guide delivery to see rates for all European countries OR the shipping calculator in your Cart Page to estimate shipping costs.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

0

Votre panier est vide

Armoire Robin 2 Portes

Le Robin 2D Cast Avec de Vipack est la solution parfaite pour les chambres d'enfant! Ce meuble est pas seulement élégant et intemporel, mais aussi robuste et durable, et il saura résister à la folie et à l'imagination d'un enfant! Osez le Robin 2D Cast Avec de Vipack et profitez d'une chambre d'enfant unique!

  • Cette armoire ROBIN à 2 portes est réalisée en MDF laqué blanc associé à du pin massif. Vous avez le choix entre 3 variantes pour l'agencement de cette armoire. Vous pouvez opter pour une tringle à vêtements derrière une porte et un maximum de 4 étagères derrière l'autre porte. Il est également possible d'opter pour une penderie avec étagères derrière les deux portes. Il est également possible de personnaliser davantage l'agencement de cette armoire à l'aide d'étagères optionnelles disponibles séparément. Les portes sont finies avec de fines rainures verticales et disposent d'un système de fermeture en douceur.

Matériaux:

  • Panneaux MDF

Couleurs / Motifs:

  • Armoire 2 portes Blanc 

Caractéristiques:

  • 2 portes 
  • 1 penderie 
  • 5 étagères 
  • Fermeture en douceur 

Poids produit:

  • Armoire 2 portes : 106.7kg

Dimensions:

  • Armoire 2 portes  : 110 x 57 x 204.5 cm

Livraison: 

  • Ce produit est expédié directement de la marque. Veuillez prévoir jusqu'à 7-10 jours pour la livraison. La livraison est à la porte seulement. Veuillez examiner le colis à son arrivée, s'il y a des dommages, vous pouvez le rejeter auprès du chauffeur. 

voir tout vipack

voir tout armoires

  • Livraison offerte avec Mondial Relay à partir de 49 € d'achats en France, Monaco, Belgique, Luxembourg et Pays-Bas. Livraison standard à partir de 3,90 €

  • Livraison offerte avec Mondial Relay à partir de 59 € d'achats en Espagne et Portugal. Livraison standard à partir de 4,90 €

  • Livraison offerte à partir de 150 € d'achats en Allemagne et Italie. Livraison standard à partir de 6,90 €

Veuillez consulter notre guide livraison pour voir les tarifs pour tous les pays européens OU le calculateur d'expédition dans votre Page Panier pour estimer les frais de livraison.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)